Synn's Admin Application For GHub

-In Game names:
|Synn, Synawes, Syn*[TheSloth], |21 SynnGot2MuchSauce, basically anything with Synn in it lol

-What is my timezone/hours of operation:
Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8). Im an early bird and a night owl in one so I can be on from anywhere between 6AM to 2AM.

-Why do I want admin on grangerhub:
Mostly just because Im there a lot when shit hits the fan. I calm and collectively observe and report all the time on Ghub and I would like to be able to do it officially or in a moderator position.

-Previous admining experience:
I have no experience moderating a tremulous server. But i have been admin and co-owner of servers for a variety of multiplayer games. Requiring me to ‘take out the trash’ often.

-Most important qualities in an admin:
I think the most important qualities in an admin involve listening, being a calm and reasonable person, someone who is able to be there when the problems present themselves. And you have to be open to a whole lot of different point-of-views.

-Admins(6+) willing to vouch for me: My good friend Bird ^-^
(if any other admin have been lurking on my performance i would appreciate all feedback)

-What level am I applying for:
Level 4

7 Likes

Good luck man.

1 Like

Protip: L2 on Gpub is for veteran users who seek kick protection. L3 is admin probation and L4+ are proper admin levels. :slight_smile:

Btw, this is an app for Gpub. Ghub =/= Gpub.

5 Likes

I think he wants admin for both servers.

Well i would like to be a proper admin level lol I meant pub lol sorry Id be happy to do club and pub though

Good luck @Synn :slight_smile:

GrangerHub is more than game servers :wink:

2 Likes

Good, we need more admins in your timezone.[quote=“Synn, post:1, topic:3460”]
Im an early bird and a night owl in one so I can be on from anywhere between 6AM to 2AM.
[/quote]
Do you have work or school between those times?[quote=“Synn, post:1, topic:3460”]