TremDroid HD GPP mod

TremDroid HD is a GPP mod, what based on EDGE/New EDGE sources

TremDroid HD have old “Yalt’s” EDGE atmosphere, but actually also New EDGE features too (Rocket Launcher, Lightinin Gun and etc)

Cool.

Sooo

Wheres the download?

1 Like

lmao…connect from gpp to TremDroid HD.

Now I know! :slight_smile:

1 Like

TDHD needs programmers!

Requirements for the position:

• Should know C/C++
  • Should love to do annoying work (like Debug shitty code, etc)

If you’re a programmer, and have 2 moments, you should apply! - So OK :stuck_out_tongue:

How to Join to TDHD DevTeam:

What is TDHD?

Stands for TremDroid HD

Oh… I’m an idiot. Well I’m currently studying in computer science, so yes I’m a programmer. I program in python, but I could learn c/c++ (I’ll probably learn it this semester).

I’ve heard coding in C++ isn’t too difficult to pick up, assuming you have some prior coding knowledge.

Yea, every programming languages basically do the same stuff, just differently.

Hello, as you know, in summer 2015 in GPP is works server “TremDroid HD”, but he shutdowned, because damn Faphost free vpn (or how thats name, im seriously forgot, correct me xD ) is shutdowned, so im decided reopen it, now i can host them in my pc without additional file hoster, because my internet speed is 100 mbit/s, so this enought for ppl can download pk3 from my pc, so nomore needs tremdroid.wc.lt/tdhd, but that site gonna still works :slight_smile:

I must ask you for bunch of questions:

1. You subscribed 100mbps for without any have job to payback your internet fee? Can you really support for monthly fee?

2. Have you know that 2 differences are static IP and dynamic IP for making a host like server?

3. Have you sure that you are using paid VPN? Why you choose free VPN?

4. I’m still supported your TremDroid, but why you didn’t noticed for us before that recently shutdown?

Hope you understand. I’m sure you’re good to work it for Android system. :slight_smile:

1 Like