[DENIED] Gematria's app

• Who are you known as in-game, and what is your registered name on the server:
Gematria is now my current ingame user name and I believe is my registered correct me if I am indeed wrong.

• What is your timezone/What time do you play tremulous and how often:
I play within the EU/UK time zones But I stay and play fairly late or even get on fairly early dependant on my working hours etc.

• Why do you want admin on GrangerPub: Until recently the servers were completely fine, admining was good and refined. But since I have been getting on earlier and there are a lack of admins to help control some of the decons. The evading and the people whom are ruining the games and killing servers when no other admins are around at all.

• What is your past admining experience: acorss my years in tremulous I have been an admin of a fair few servers.
AA2 - Level 4.
FOT- level 6.
KORx - level 3.
SST- level 3.
Winebar- Level 3.

• What do you think are the most important qualities as an admin:
Admins need to keep a level head. They require to put up with ‘trolls’ and people whom are attempting to push their buttons and act within the guidelines and maintain the rules of the server. While making the correct decisions and not acting rashly with any of the commands. They should be a last resort if no other solutions do work.

Admins should also be able to have fun in the public servers and not torment anyone for their personal satisfactions.

• What level are you applying for: 4-5 was my aim but whatever you feel would suit me until I can earn what is required

• Is any level 6+ admin willing to vouch for you (Can be left blank): Not that I know of I haven’t asked about but any would be welcomed :smile:

Thankyou for your time and I will respect any decisions, criticism and questions regarding this application.

1 Like

Nice too see you, good luck :smile:

You should note that your old name was Hobbit, TheOneRing, etc.