[PASSED: 3] BillyRazOr's Second Application

• Who are you known as in-game, and what is your registered name on the server:

Past few years: [N7]BillyRazOr or [N7]BillyR.PRO

Current: BillyRazOr (N7 clan was dissolved, but still remains in my memories and my teammates)

• What is your timezone/What time do you play tremulous and how often:
UTC +8, DST is not observed. Every Thursday and Saturday playing Tremulous with Sparky. :wink:

• Why do you want admin on GrangerPub:
I want to be an admin because I respect everybody and great enjoying with my teammate friends, including Jaroth, Sparky and ViruS, also some other people recognized me as friends too. So at least I’m going to prove for everyone as I’m own good or the best ever.

• What is your past admining experience:
I didn’t any got past admin experiences when I’m in N7 team. But as promise, I was an LVL5 admin in other server by ViruS.

• What do you think are the most important qualities as an admin:
Some answers really hard to you. However, I really want to help every people are those who have been bullied, decon teammate bases for no reason and other cases. So at least if somebody have a prove, I’ll think positive for getting punishment to who was been violated. I have a very important point, is just now I said a word: Respect for admins and regular players. We are the strongest forever! :smiley:

• What level are you applying for:
Still pretty hard to answer question. As my opinion, I think I’ll apply at least Lvl 4, but I don’t know maybe I will pass for my application and will be Lvl 5 if I’m lucky or still remain in my answers. :wink:

• Is any level 6+ admin willing to vouch for you (Can be left blank):
Actually @dGr8LookinSparky is my best friend and he’ll be vouch for me. Also @ViruS will vouch me as I’m admin in past years. So maybe Virus still remember about it and I hope Sparky will give kudos on mine. :slightly_smiling: